Councilmembers - Elect to Take Office May 16

Kathryn Pantalion-Parker
Jason Shaw
Chris Czernek

After winning contested races in the May 4 general election, Kathryn Pantalion-Parker, Jason Shaw, and Chris Czernek will be sworn in at the Leander City Council regular meeting on May 16 as councilmembers Place 1, 3, and 5, respectively.

Leander City Council will hold a special meeting on Wednesday, May 15 to canvass the final votes and certify election results.


For questions or comments, email the City of Leander.

Physical Address
Council Chambers of the Pat Bryson Municipal Hall
201 N Brushy Street
Leander, TX 78641